One of those evenings…or not?

I’m sitting here, paying my bills online, thinking about how technology has, in some ways, complicated and, in others, made our lives so much easier. Just the thought of going to the post office tomorrow to pay my gas and electricity bills, queuing, maybe glaring at somebody trying to jump the queue- because they know the post office lady- was already stressing me out.

I have better things to do in the morning… like packing my case for my flight to Naples tomorrow night! Yes, I’m guilty of being a last minute packer- my clothes just jump, unironed, into my case. I worry about them when I get to wherever I’m going,

That reminds me… I need to check-in online.

Leave a Reply

